International collaboration

Best Talent cooperates with an international partner, Enex European Executive Search, which has more than 125 consultants and is represented in 30 different countries.

ENEX Offices

Austria , CE Europe & Turkey
HILL International
Contact: Gerhard Wittmann
E-mail: office@hillinternational.com

Italy
Studio Base
Contact: Leonello Castagnetti
E-mail: castagnetti@studiobase.eu

China & HK
Brentwood International
Contact: Iris Woo
E-mail: iriswoo@brentwood-co.com

Denmark
Best Talent
Contact: Helle Jørnung
E-mail: info@besttalent.dk

Netherlands
Vis Recruitment
Contact: Cees Vis
E-mail: info@visrecruitment.nl

Singapore & Malaysia
Jon Davidson Group
Contact: Sonny Yuen
E-mail: s.yuen@jondavidsongroup.com

France
CNPG Conseils RH
Contact : Bertram Durand
E-mail: durand@cnpgconseils.com

Spain
Macaya Consulting
Contact: Ignacio Macaya
E-mail: imacaya@macayaconsulting.com

Germany
Diviosion One GmbH
Contact: Björn Knothe
E-mail: knothe@division-one.com

UK
AVASST
Contact: Clive Steeper
E-mail: csteeper@avasst.co.uk

Argentina
Macaya & Saurez Battan
Contact: Jose Macaya
E-mail: jmacaya@m-sb.com

Sweden and Norway
Pharmarelations
Contact: Anne-Grete Molnes
E-mail: info@pharmarelations.se